Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JD Isbell

State Farm® Insurance Agent JD Isbell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sara

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"JD was a very nice gentleman, patient, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Thank you JD"

Sharon M Scott

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt was awesome! He was so professional, but yet he was personable! His goal was to save me money and give me the best service. Thank you JD Isbell - State Farm."

Jessica Hess

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Paige Warren was who I worked with and she was awesome. She was very nice, worked hard to make sure I got the coverage I wanted with the best rates. Give them a call for your insurance needs, they will listen and work with you to ensure you get your needs met."

Austin Crook

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Strickland was really friendly and got me a great deal. Made everything simple"

teresa barkley

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a pleasant experience with agent Matt."

Leigh L A Millwood

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige was super nice and informative. Very easy to talk to. She helped me get the best deal possible! Thank you!"

katie drummond

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous!!! Highly recommend! Caleb Graves is the go to for insurance!"

Janet Dutton

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was interested in switching insurance companies hoping to find a better rate and just as I was about to begin my search again I received a call from my new agent Kaleb 🙂. He was very friendly, patient and extremely knowledgeable and was able to help me out tremendously. I am very grateful for his help and am looking forward to a good customer relationship with state farm. 👍 Thanks a bunch Kaleb."

Krissi Williams

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt did a great job getting us a quote and then following through with getting it put into place. Thanks Matt and JD."

Melissa Stricklin

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Stricklin is very knowledgeable and professional. He genuinely cares about meeting your insurance needs."

Jeff Stricklin

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Stricklin has a positive attitude and is very professional!!!"

paige Clabo

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD, Jordan and the staff are all very kind. The office location is convenient and the staff helpful!"

Tracy Phillips

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is attentive to the details. He is reliable and always puts the customers interest first in every way. Jordan is professional and personable. He genuinely cares about others."

Andrew Moore

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience chatting with Mathew. He gave me a great quote, very charismatic and helpful. Great people person all around"

Seth Fendley

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Jordan Stricklin at State Farm!"

Jake Drake

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Jordan Stricklin and JD Isbell are highly professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I can always count on getting quick answers on any questions I may have. These guys treat me like family and are always ready to help!"

Stephanie Moore

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Moore is the best by far! So friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend getting a quote with these guys!"

Leslie Griggs

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"J.D is a fantastic agent to work with! The office staff is so kind and helpful, and I assure business with them will be a great experience. If you do not have your business with J.D, at State Farm Insurance, you are definitely missing out!"

Amberly Ward

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was amazing she helped me my agent was very nice understanding !! We talked in it was like she was my friend !! Amazing customer service !!"

Desmond Williams

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spent the majority portion of the morning and into the afternoon with Mr. Isbell getting my life insurance and Investment fund set up. Very patient, professional, and knowledgeable. Great friendly staff as well!"

Zac Gurley

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was a big help today getting me set up with my new insurance!!!! I definitely have to give him props today. Thanks again Matt"

Katherine Wilkerson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleb did an awesome job as we purchased a life insurance policy! He was very knowledgeable and patiently answered all of our questions. He made sure that we had a policy to fit our needs, and was very professional on the phone. I’m very thankful for his expeditious and friendly assistance!"

Dylon Mooney

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige deserves a raise and the team are great that's all."

Reed Gillespie

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best in the business"

Sydney Dodson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige Warren at JD Isbell State Farm is great! She gets info to you in a timely manner and they have great rates!"